Rechteckfilter

Rectangular Filters

Filter
F:X PRO modular filter system
Save up to € 50 per filter
More filters - save more! From 2 pcs. F:X Pro filter there is a 25 € discount per filter. From 3 filters each 50 € discount. The discount will be deducted in the shopping cart! Only valid for F:X Pro rectangular filters.
Q:X Pro ND Filter Q:X Pro Graduated Filters
18 products

18 products


F:X Pro Photo Filters for Plug-In Filter System - Gorilla Glass & Luminance coating

The photo rectangular filters of the F:X Pro series from Rollei are even suitable for cameras with a resolution of 150 megapixels. The filters guarantee a maximum colour fidelity without colour cast and are also coated several times with the so-called luminance coating, which is also dirt-repellent and scratch-resistant. Our filters are suitable for 100mm and 150mm and are available as grey filters and grey gradient filters made of Gorilla®* glass in the formats 100mm x 150mm and 150mm x 200mm. The robust, translucent and distortion-free filter glass is regularly tested for its high quality by our strict quality assurance and the company's own laboratory. In short: they are the best filters we have ever built.


Why buy F:X Pro Series Grey Filters & Gray Level Filters?

Photo filters such as our F:X Pro GND filters and ND filters for insertion into the filter holder allow for adaptation to all conditions and lighting and give professional and amateur photographers alike the feeling of unique image composition that cannot replace post-processing of RAW files.


Our plug-in filters also have other advantages:

  • They are suitable for several types of lenses, including ultra-wide-angle lenses
  • You prevent vignetting
  • Plug-in filter offer more combination options than screw filters
  • Plug-in filters can be essentialchanged faster are used as screw filters - this enables more dynamics and flexibility when adapting to changing light conditions, e.g. when recording sunrise or sunset
  • Graduated gray filter for filter holders allow an exact adaptation to the respectiveHorizon lineby sliding them up or down. Because with many motifs this is not in the middle. Round filters, however, always have the horizon line in the middle and this cannot be moved

 

*Gorilla is a registered trademark of Corning Inc..

Rechteckfilter

Rechteckfilter

Filtern
    F:X PRO Filterbaukasten
    Spare bis zu 50 € pro Filter
    Mehr Filter - Mehr sparen! Ab 2 Stk. F:X Pro Filter gibt es je Filter 25 € Rabatt. Ab 3 Filter je 50 € Rabatt. Der Rabatt wird im Warenkorb abgezogen!
    Nur gültig auf F:X Pro Rechteckfilter.
    F:X Pro ND Filter F:X Pro Verlaufsfilter
    19 Produkte

    19 Produkte


    F:X Pro Fotofilter für Steckfiltersystem - Gorilla®* Glas & Luminance Coating

    Die Fotofilter der F:X Pro Serie von Rollei eignen sich sogar für Kameras mit einer Auflösung von 150 Megapixel, garantieren höchste Farbtreue ohne Color Cast und sind zudem mehrfach durch das sogenannte Luminance Coating vergütet, das zusätzlich schmutzabweisend und kratzfest ist. Unsere Filter sind für 100mm und 150mm geeignet und als Graufilter und Grauverlaufsfilter aus Gorilla®* Glas in den Formaten 100mm x 150mm und 150mm x 200mm erhältlich. Das robuste, lichtdurchlässige und verzerrungsfreie Filterglas wird regelmäßig durch unsere strenge Qualitätssicherung und das unternehmenseigene Labor auf seine hohe Qualität geprüft. Kurz gesagt: Es sind die besten Filter, die wir je gebaut haben.

    Warum Graufilter & Grauverlaufsfilter der F:X Pro Serie kaufen?

    Fotofilter wie unsere F:X Pro GND-Filter und ND-Filter für das Einschieben in den Filterhalter ermöglichen es, sich an alle Gegebenheiten und Lichtverhältnisse anzupassen und geben Profi- und Hobby-Fotografen das Gefühl für die einzigartige Bildgestaltung zurück, die keine Nachbearbeitung der RAW-Dateien ersetzen kann.

    Außerdem haben unsere Steckfilter weitere Vorteile:

    • Sie sind für mehrere Objektiv-Arten geeignet, bis hin zum Ultraweitwinkelobjektiv
    • Sie verhindern Vignettierung
    • Steckfilter bieten mehr Kombinationsmöglichkeiten als Schraubfilter
    • Steckfilter können wesentlich schneller gewechselt werden als Schraubfilter - das ermöglicht mehr Dynamik und Flexibilität bei der Anpassung auf wechselnde Lichtverhältnisse, z.B. bei der Aufnahme des Sonnenaufgangs oder Untergangs
    • Grauverlaufsfilter für Filterhalter ermöglichen eine genaue Anpassung auf die jeweilige Horizontlinie, indem man sie hoch oder runter schiebt. Denn bei vielen Motiven liegt diese nicht mittig. Rundfilter hingegen haben die Horizontlinie immer in der Mitte und diese kann nicht verschoben werden

     

    *Gorilla® ist eine eingetragene Marke der Corning Inc.