Remote Shutter Release

Filter
    10 products

    10 products


    Rollei remote release for successful photographs

    Next to Camera accessories such as tripods or photo filters also count Camera shutter release indispensable equipment for your photography. Choose between Radio remote release or cable remote release for your Canon, Nikon or Sony . Both ensure trouble-free exposure settings when taking photos. With a Remote shutter release you can take fantastic, blur-free images with or without a release cable.

    A remote release for your camera makes sense for these types of photography:

    • Recordings in the evening or in complete darkness: Long exposure mode, HDR images are often used here. A radio remote trigger prevents the photographs from being blurred by manually pressing the trigger.

    • Macro photography / repro photography / product photography: A remote release is essential for successful recordings. Shocks caused by triggering the camera can thus be avoided. Even minimal vibrations make the difference, especially when it comes to enlargement.

    • Nature photography / wildlife photography: By using a remote shutter release, you won't startle shy wildlife from your presence. Radio remote triggers are particularly recommended here. This means that you can wait for the optimal moment of the picture at a safe distance.

    • Self portraits: With a shutter release for your camera, you can take a relaxed picture of a self-portrait.

    • Group photos: If one person in the group has to operate the shutter button separately, someone will always be missing from your group picture. You can avoid that with a remote release.

Fernauslöser

Filtern
    6 Produkte

    6 Produkte


    Rollei Fernauslöser für gelungene Fotografien

    Neben Kamerazubehör wie Stativen oder Fotofiltern, zählen auch Kamera-Auslöser zur unverzichtbaren Ausstattung für Ihre Fotografie. Entscheiden Sie sich zwischen Funkfernauslöser oder Kabelfernauslöser für Ihre Canon, Nikon oder Sony. Beide sorgen für störungsfreie Belichtungseinstellungen beim Fotografieren. Mit einem Fernauslöser gelingen Ihnen mit oder ohne Auslösekabel traumhafte verwacklungsfreie Bilder.

    Für diese Arten der Fotografie ist ein Fernauslöser für Ihre Kamera sinnvoll:

    • Aufnahmen in den Abendstunden oder kompletter Dunkelheit: Hier werden häufig Aufnahmen im Langzeitbelichtungsmodus, HDR- Bilder gemacht. Ein Funkfernauslöser verhindert, dass die Fotografien durch das manuelle Betätigen des Auslösers unscharf werden.

    • Makrofotografie/ Reprofotografie/ Sachfotografie: Für gelungene Aufnahmen ist ein Fernauslöser hier unerlässlich. Erschütterungen durch das Auslösen der Kamera können so vermieden werden. Vor allem in der Vergrößerung machen schon minimale Schwingungen den Unterschied.

    • Naturfotografie/Tierfotografie: Durch die Verwendung eines Fernauslösers schrecken Sie scheue Wildtiere durch Ihre Anwesenheit nicht auf. Besonders Funkfernauslöser sind hier zu empfehlen. Damit können Sie in sicherer Entfernung auf den optimalen Bildmoment warten.

    • Selbstporträts: Mit einem Auslöser für Ihre Kamera ist ein entspanntes Fotografieren eines Selbstporträts möglich.

    • Gruppenfotos: Wenn eine Person aus der Gruppe den Auslöser separat bedienen muss, wird immer jemand auf Ihrem Gruppenbild fehlen. Mit einem Fernauslöser gehen Sie dem aus dem Weg.