Rollei Actioncams Dashcam 402
Rollei Actioncams Dashcam 402
Rollei Actioncams Dashcam 402
Rollei Actioncams Dashcam 402

Dashcam 402

price offer€54,99 EUR Regular price€99,99 EUR
Save45%

Incl. 19% VAT. Respectivestate taxes are calculated at checkout.

SKU: 40138
In stock
🔸 Dashcam recordings are admissible as evidence in court proceedings in individual cases!
🔸 Normal video recording (loop) or save videos automatically only in case of an accident (emergency recording) selectable
🔸 Automatically start recording when switched on
🔸 Built-in GPS module records exact vehicle position for accurate vehicle display
🔸 G-sensor for emergency recording
🌳 We plant a tree for every product ordered

DashCam 402 - accident camera

Anyone with a dashcam would like to secure against unjustified claims of the accident opponent,must keep two pieces of legislation in mind: On the one hand, courts recognize dashcam recordings as evidence in individual cases, on the other hand, the BGH has decided that continuous recording of the traffic area is not permissible.

 

With the Rollei DashCam-402 you now have the opportunity to meet both requirements – You can choose between 2 recording modes: either switch your new windshield camera to loop mode, which is permitted in many countries, or activate the BGH-compliant emergency recording, which only saves the last few minutes in the event of a shock. The precise G-sensor ensures that the accident recording is automatically saved, the fixed focal length wide-angle lens captures all relevant events in the sharpness range from 20 cm to infinity Full HD and brilliant image quality.

GPS sensor and manual emergency button

Regardless of the recording mode, in a critical situation, you can quickly press the emergency button Start saving immediately, the integrated GPS receiver continuously records the exact location coordinates. There is also a directly in the stable housing speaker and a microphone , to supplement the image recordings with valuable audio information. You can also use the microphone to record important information in the event of an accident and have it directly available for any court hearing. By default, the Rollei Dashcam 402 begins video recording as soon as it is switched on. The loop mode ensures that the recording does not end abruptly when the capacity of the memory card is exceeded. You can microSDHC cards from 16 to 32 GB use, which correspond to the class 10 standard.

24-hour parking surveillance in standby mode

The new Rollei DashCam-402 Safetycam protects your vehicle not only on the road 24-hour parking surveillance Parking lot bumps finally reliably out of anonymity. The internal lithium-ion battery does not drain your car battery when the engine is off, but thanks to its capacity it lasts up to 24 hour standby mode upright. Your dash cam is in the energy-saving idle state. The dashboard camera only wakes up immediately and starts recording for a few seconds when the G-sensor sends a signal due to a vibration or movement. Equipped with a mini USB port, the dash cam comes with a sturdy suction cup mount, a 12V/24V vehicle adapter and the user manual.

    Technical specifications
    GPS
    Integrated GPS function
    G sensor
    3-axis G-sensor
    Storage
    Supports microSDHC memory cards from 16 up to 32 GB (class 10 or faster)
    data format
    MOV H.264
    system requirements
    Windows: Win 7, Win 8, Win 10 Mac: OS 10.5 or laterr
    connections Mini-USB
    power supply Internal 250 mAh lithium-ion battery
    To sue Bright 2.0" color TFT LCDD
    display resolution 320x240 pixels
    video resolution 1080p / 30fps
    cover F = 2.2
    focus area Fixed focus, normal range: 0.2 m ~ infinity
    camera angle 130°
    scope of delivery
    • Dash cam 402
    • suction cup mount
    • 12V/24V vehicle adapter
    • operation manual

    Shipping & Returns

    The prices shown in the online shop do not include shipping costs for packaging and postage. The shipping costs for a delivery are calculated dynamically within the ordering process and displayed in the shopping cart overview before the order is placed.

    The delivery of the goods takes place on the shipping route to the delivery address provided by you

    DELIVERY TIMES

    In case of a delivery to Germany Items that can be delivered with DHL Standard will be with you within approx. 2-4 working days.

    In case of a delivery to Austria Items that can be delivered with DHL Standard will be with you within approx. 2-5 working days.

    In the case of a delivery to the remaining European countries Items that can be delivered with DHL Standard will be with you within approx. 2-6 working days.

    Shipping & Returns

    The prices shown in the online shop do not include shipping costs for packaging and postage. The shipping costs for a delivery are calculated dynamically within the ordering process and displayed in the shopping cart overview before the order is placed.

    The delivery of the goods takes place on the shipping route to the delivery address provided by you

    DELIVERY TIMES

    In case of a delivery to Germany Items that can be delivered with DHL Standard will be with you within approx. 2-4 working days.

    In case of a delivery to Austria Items that can be delivered with DHL Standard will be with you within approx. 2-5 working days.

    In the case of a delivery to the remaining European countries Items that can be delivered with DHL Standard will be with you within approx. 2-6 working days.

    warranty

    24 MONTH EXCHANGE SERVICE

    Rollei offers a 24-month replacement service for almost all products. This does not apply to our flashes and LED lights, which will be repaired by our service center in the event of a defect. Consumables such as flash tubes are also excluded from the guarantee.

    We offer a 6-month warranty on our batteries, so these are not included in the 24-month exchange service.

    For all other Rollei products, ROLLEI grants a 24-month exchange service from the date of purchase, which means:

    A defective product or part will be exchanged for a new or refurbished one that is as good as new. ROLLEI will bear the return and shipping costs in Europe.

    warranty

    24 MONTH EXCHANGE SERVICE

    Rollei offers a 24-month replacement service for almost all products. This does not apply to our flashes and LED lights, which will be repaired by our service center in the event of a defect. Consumables such as flash tubes are also excluded from the guarantee.

    We offer a 6-month warranty on our batteries, so these are not included in the 24-month exchange service.

    For all other Rollei products, ROLLEI grants a 24-month exchange service from the date of purchase, which means:

    A defective product or part will be exchanged for a new or refurbished one that is as good as new. ROLLEI will bear the return and shipping costs in Europe.

    Secure payment

    The prices valid on the day of the order apply, as displayed in the online shop. The prices displayed in the online shop are given in euros and include VAT plus shipping costs for packaging and postage.

    The shipping costs are calculated dynamically within the ordering process and displayed in the shopping cart overview before the order is placed.


    Payments are due immediately. You can select your preferred payment method from the available payment methods and only accept the payment methods offered during the ordering process in the online shop with your order.

    In the ordering process you can choose between the payment methods credit card, PayPal, direct debit or purchase on account.

    Secure payment

    The prices valid on the day of the order apply, as displayed in the online shop. The prices displayed in the online shop are given in euros and include VAT plus shipping costs for packaging and postage.

    The shipping costs are calculated dynamically within the ordering process and displayed in the shopping cart overview before the order is placed.


    Payments are due immediately. You can select your preferred payment method from the available payment methods and only accept the payment methods offered during the ordering process in the online shop with your order.

    In the ordering process you can choose between the payment methods credit card, PayPal, direct debit or purchase on account.

Rollei Actioncams Dashcam 402
Rollei Actioncams Dashcam 402
Rollei Actioncams Dashcam 402
Rollei Actioncams Dashcam 402

Dashcam 402

Angebotspreis€50,00 EUR Regulärer Preis€99,99 EUR
Spare 50%

Inkl. 19% MwSt. Jeweilige Landessteuern werden im Checkout berechnet.

Auf Lager - Innerhalb 2-3 Werktagen bei Ihnen
🔸 Dashcam-Aufnahmen im Einzelfall als Beweis im Gerichtsverfahren zulässig!
🔸 Normale Videoaufzeichnung (Loop) oder Videos automatisch nur im Falle eines Unfalls speichern (Notfallaufnahme) auswählbar
🔸 Automatischer Aufnahmestart beim Einschalten
🔸 Eingebautes GPS-Modul zeichnet exakte Fahrzeugposition auf für eine genaue Fahrzeuganzeige
🔸 G-Sensor für die Notfallaufnahme
🌳 Für jedes bestellte Produkt pflanzen wir einen Baum

Service & Kontakt

040 270 750 270

Bei Fragen zu unseren Actioncams, Gimbals, Digitalkameras, Überwachungs-Kameras, Scannern, digitalen Bilderrahmen oder Dashcams.

MO-FR von 09:00 Uhr bis 20:00 Uhr

040 270 750 277

Bei Fragen zu unseren Stativen, Studioblitzen, Fotofiltern, LED-Dauerlichtern, Mikrofonen, Miops-Produkten, unserem Fotozubehör oder Fragen zu Ihrer Bestellung.

MO-FR von 09:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr

... oder per E-Mail an:

hello@rollei.de

DashCam 402 - Unfallkamera

Wer sich mit einer DashCam gegen ungerechtfertigte Forderungen des Unfallgegners absichern möchte, muss zwei Gesetzesvorgaben im Auge behalten: Einerseits erkennen Gerichte DashCam-Aufnahmen im Einzelfall als Beweise an, andererseits hat der BGH entschieden, dass die ständige Aufnahme des Verkehrsraums nicht zulässig ist.

 

Mit der Rollei DashCam-402 haben Sie ab sofort die Möglichkeit, beiden Anforderungen gerecht zu werden – Sie können zwischen 2 Aufnahme-Modi auswählen: entweder schalten Sie ihre neue Windschutzscheibenkamera in den Loop-Modus, der in zahlreichen Ländern erlaubt ist, oder Sie aktivieren die BGH-konforme Notfallaufzeichnung, die erst bei einer Erschütterung die letzten Minuten sichert. Der präzise G-Sensor sorgt für die automatische Speicherung der Unfallaufnahme, das Festbrennweiten-Weitwinkelobjektiv fängt im Schärfebereich von 20 cm bis Unendlich alle relevanten Geschehnisse in Full-HD und brillanter Bildqualität auf.

GPS-Sensor und manuelle Notfalltaste

Unabhängig vom Aufnahmemodus können Sie bei einer kritischen Situation durch kurzes Drücken der Notfalltaste unmittelbar die Speicherung starten, der integrierte GPS-Empfänger hält kontinuierlich die genauen Standort-Koordinaten fest. Direkt im stabilen Gehäuse befinden sich auch ein Lautsprecher und ein Mikrofon, um die Bildaufnahmen mit wertvollen Audio-Informationen zu ergänzen. Sie können das Mikro auch nutzen, um bei einem Unfall wichtige Informationen mit aufzunehmen und bei der eventuellen Gerichtsverhandlung direkt zur Verfügung zu haben. Die Rollei DashCam-402 beginnt standardmäßig direkt nach dem Einschalten mit der Videoaufzeichnung, der Loop-Modus stellt sicher, dass die Aufnahme nicht durch eine Kapazitätsüberschreitung der Speicherkarte abrupt beendet wird. Sie können microSDHC-Karten von 16 bis 32 GB verwenden, die dem Klasse 10 Standard entsprechen.

24 Stunden Parkraumüberwachung im Standby-Modus

Die neue Rollei DashCam-402 Safetycam schützt Ihr Fahrzeug aber nicht nur unterwegs – Sie holen mit der 24h-Parkraumüberwachung Parkplatzrempler endlich zuverlässig aus der Anonymität. Der interne Lithium-Ionen-Akku belastet während des Motorstillstands nicht Ihre Autobatterie, hält aber dank seiner Kapazität bis zu 24 Stunden den Standby-Modus aufrecht. Ihre DashCam befindet sich im stromsparenden Ruhezustand, erst wenn der G-Sensor durch eine Erschütterung oder Bewegung ein Signal sendet, wacht die Armaturenbrettkamera unmittelbar auf und startet eine Aufzeichnung für wenige Sekunden. Im Lieferumfang der mit einem Mini-USB-Anschluss ausgestatteten DashCam sind ein stabiler Saugnapfhalter, ein 12/24V-Fahrzeugadapter und die Bedienungsanleitung enthalten.

    Technische Daten
    Bildsensor
    No
    GPS
    Integrierte GPS-Funktion
    G-Sensor
    3-Achsen-G-Sensor
    Speicher
    Unterstützt microSDHC-Speicherkarten von 16 bis zu 32 GB (Klasse 10 oder schneller)
    Datenformat
    MOV H.264
    Systemanforderungen
    Windows: Win 7, Win 8, Win 10 | Mac: OS 10.5 oder höher
    Anschlüsse Mini USB
    Stromversorgung Interner Lithium-Ionen-Akku mit 250 mAh
    Anzeigen Helles 5,08 cm (2,0“) Farb-TFT-LCD
    Display Auflösung 320x240 Pixel
    Video-Auflösung 1080p / 30 fps
    Blende F = 2,2
    Fokusbereich Fixfokus, Reichweite normal: 0,2 m ~ unendlich
    Lieferumfang
    • DashCam-402
    • Saugnapfhalterung
    • 12V/24V Fahrzeugadapter
    • Bedienungsanleitung

    Versand & Retouren

    Die im Online-Shop angezeigten Preise verstehen sich zuzüglich Versandkosten für Verpackung und Porto. Die Versandkosten für eine Lieferung werden innerhalb des Bestellprozesses dynamisch berechnet und vor der Bestellung in der Warenkorbübersicht angezeigt.

    Die Lieferung der Ware erfolgt auf dem Versandweg an die von Ihnen mitgeteilte Lieferanschrift

    LIEFERZEITEN

    Bei einer Lieferung nach Deutschland sind lieferbare Artikel mit DHL Standard innerhalb von ca. 2-4 Werktagen bei Ihnen.

    Bei einer Lieferung nach Österreich sind lieferbare Artikel mit DHL Standard innerhalb von ca. 2-5 Werktagen bei Ihnen.

    Bei einer Lieferung in die restlichen europäischen Länder sind lieferbare Artikel mit DHL Standard innerhalb von ca. 2-6 Werktagen bei Ihnen.

    Versand & Retouren

    Die im Online-Shop angezeigten Preise verstehen sich zuzüglich Versandkosten für Verpackung und Porto. Die Versandkosten für eine Lieferung werden innerhalb des Bestellprozesses dynamisch berechnet und vor der Bestellung in der Warenkorbübersicht angezeigt.

    Die Lieferung der Ware erfolgt auf dem Versandweg an die von Ihnen mitgeteilte Lieferanschrift

    LIEFERZEITEN

    Bei einer Lieferung nach Deutschland sind lieferbare Artikel mit DHL Standard innerhalb von ca. 2-4 Werktagen bei Ihnen.

    Bei einer Lieferung nach Österreich sind lieferbare Artikel mit DHL Standard innerhalb von ca. 2-5 Werktagen bei Ihnen.

    Bei einer Lieferung in die restlichen europäischen Länder sind lieferbare Artikel mit DHL Standard innerhalb von ca. 2-6 Werktagen bei Ihnen.

    Garantie

    24 MONATE AUSTAUSCHSERVICE

    Bei Rollei gibt es einen 24 Monate Austauschservice auf fast alle Produkte. Hiervon ausgenommen sind unser Blitze und LED Leuchten, diese werden bei einem Defekt zur Reparatur, durch unser Service Center, gegeben. Auch Verbrauchsgüter, wie zum Beispiel Blitzröhren sind von der Garantie ausgeschlossen.

    Auf unsere Akkus bieten wir 6 Monate Gewährleistung, somit fallen auch diese nicht unter den 24-monatigen Austauschservice. 

    Für alle übrigen Rollei-Produkte gewährt ROLLEI ab Kaufdatum einen 24-monatigen Austauschservice, das bedeutet:

    Ein defektes Produkt oder ein defektes Teil wird gegen ein neues bzw. generalüberholtes, neuwertiges ausgetauscht.Die Rücksende- und Versandkosten in Europa trägt ROLLEI.

    Garantie

    24 MONATE AUSTAUSCHSERVICE

    Bei Rollei gibt es einen 24 Monate Austauschservice auf fast alle Produkte. Hiervon ausgenommen sind unser Blitze und LED Leuchten, diese werden bei einem Defekt zur Reparatur, durch unser Service Center, gegeben. Auch Verbrauchsgüter, wie zum Beispiel Blitzröhren sind von der Garantie ausgeschlossen.

    Auf unsere Akkus bieten wir 6 Monate Gewährleistung, somit fallen auch diese nicht unter den 24-monatigen Austauschservice. 

    Für alle übrigen Rollei-Produkte gewährt ROLLEI ab Kaufdatum einen 24-monatigen Austauschservice, das bedeutet:

    Ein defektes Produkt oder ein defektes Teil wird gegen ein neues bzw. generalüberholtes, neuwertiges ausgetauscht.Die Rücksende- und Versandkosten in Europa trägt ROLLEI.

    Sichere Zahlung

    Es gelten die am Tag der Bestellung gültigen Preise, wie sie in dem Online-Shop angezeigt werden. Die in dem Online-Shop angezeigten Preise sind in Euro angegeben und verstehen sich inklusive Mehrwertsteuer und zuzüglich Versandkosten für Verpackung und Porto.

    Die Versandkosten werden innerhalb des Bestellprozesses dynamisch berechnet und vor der Bestellung in der Warenkorbübersicht angezeigt.


    Zahlungen sind sofort fällig. Sie können die von Ihnen bevorzugte Zahlungsart unter den zur Verfügung stehenden Zahlungsmethoden auswählen und akzeptieren mit Ihrer Bestellung nur die während des Bestellvorgangs im Online-Shop angebotenen Zahlungsmethoden.

    Sie können im Bestellvorgang zwischen den Zahlungsmethoden Kreditkarte, PayPal, Lastschrift oder Kauf auf Rechnung wählen.

    Sichere Zahlung

    Es gelten die am Tag der Bestellung gültigen Preise, wie sie in dem Online-Shop angezeigt werden. Die in dem Online-Shop angezeigten Preise sind in Euro angegeben und verstehen sich inklusive Mehrwertsteuer und zuzüglich Versandkosten für Verpackung und Porto.

    Die Versandkosten werden innerhalb des Bestellprozesses dynamisch berechnet und vor der Bestellung in der Warenkorbübersicht angezeigt.


    Zahlungen sind sofort fällig. Sie können die von Ihnen bevorzugte Zahlungsart unter den zur Verfügung stehenden Zahlungsmethoden auswählen und akzeptieren mit Ihrer Bestellung nur die während des Bestellvorgangs im Online-Shop angebotenen Zahlungsmethoden.

    Sie können im Bestellvorgang zwischen den Zahlungsmethoden Kreditkarte, PayPal, Lastschrift oder Kauf auf Rechnung wählen.