Rollei Filter Premium Polfilter - Rundfilter
Rollei Filter Premium Polfilter - Rundfilter
Rollei Filter Premium Polfilter - Rundfilter
Rollei Filter Premium Polfilter - Rundfilter
Rollei 26114

B-goods:Premium polarizing filter - round filter

Regular price €69,99 Sale price €15,00
/
incl. 19% VAT. plus 5.90 Shipping

Size

Our B-goods products are in the best condition and are technically fully functional. These are exhibits, customer returns or products with minor packaging damage.

 

Rollei Premium circular polarizing filter 49mm convince through color-neutral and multi-coated Gorilla glasss . In the meantime, almost all the images we see are digitally optimized or post-processed. Most analog color and effect filters for DSLR cameras today can be simulated by digital image processing, except for the reduction of reflections through polarization of the light, as it is circular Polarizing filter do that one also called CPL filter knows(Circular Polarizing Filter). Their specialty lies in the stepless removal or addition of reflections and games on smooth, transparent and non-metallic surfaces such as water or glass. In addition, high-quality circular polarization filters are usedr (CPL filter) for more intense colors in the blue and green spectrum as well as for higher contrast and better differentiation. Thanks to the compact dimensions, Premium Screw filter like this one Polarizing filter for 49mm lenses optimal inCamera backpack transport.

Premium CPL filter for 49mm lenses made of indestructible Gorilla Glasss

Like the current professional rectangular filters, the Rollei also exist PremiumRound filter The latest generation of the legendary, resilient Gorilla * glass from the traditional American manufacturer Corning Inc. This distortion-free and extremely translucent special glass is highly resistant to weathering, mechanical pressure or the effects of pointed or sharp objects thanks to a special coating at the molecular level. If the surface is impaired, the coating prevents the edges from chipping. In addition, the Rollei Premium Round Filter CPL was given the special Luminance Coating, which significantly determines the excellent optical properties, prevents reflections and reflections and ensures absolute color neutrality, which is indispensable in order to be able to permanently store the original image information and characteristics. The final anti-scratch layer gives the filter glass its final hardness against mechanical influences and ensures that even the worste Dirt caused by oil, water or mud is quickly and easily removed can be.

By the way: You can use polarizing filters optimally with other camera filters such asGray filters andGraduated gray filters combine.

Particularly strict quality management for the best effect

The Rollei Premium Polarizing filter for 49mm lenses are subject to our own QM program, which is well above the usual industry standards. You benefit from really relentless testing and exclusion processes that extend from development to production to final delivery. The particularly high-quality Rollei Premium round filters thus combine properties that are normally mutually exclusive and provide you with optical precision objects that can take part in even the most demanding photo safaris. The filters are available in the nine most popular lens diameters.

Highlights
  • Gorilla glass: extremely robust, hard-wearing, high light transmission, no optical distortiong
  • Luminance Coating: highest color fidelity, lowest reflections, scratch-resistant coating
  • Engineered & Quality Controlled In Germany: tight technical specifications, individual quality check
  • Polarizing filters produce particularly intense colors in blue skies
  • Polarizing filters suppress unwanted reflections on non-metallic surfaces
Technical specifications
Available sizes: 49 mm, 52 mm, 55 mm, 58 mm, 62 mm, 67 mm, 72 mm, 77 mm, 82 mm
Product line: Premium
Material frame:
Aluminum ring
Material glass:
Gorilla glasss
Scope of delivery B-goods
  • 1x B-goods premium round filter CPL

 

If you are looking for firmware, operating instructions, data sheets or declarations of conformity, please visit our download center atdownloads.rollei.de
Depending on which tariff you choose in the checkout, we deliver within 1-3 working days . You can find more informationhere. You can get most of the items within 14 days return for free..

ABOUT US

Why Rollei?

The Rollei brand has been around for over 100 years and is constantly developing. Quality at a fair price, from the action cam to LED lights to the backpack. For photographers, videographers and content creators.

about us

delivery

Free Shipping

delivery terms

Contact

Excellent service

service

Brand ambassador

★★★★★

I am constantly on the move with Rollei equipment.
Especially with the Lumen LED series, there are no more limits to my outdoor shoots.

Sebastian Nagel
Rollei Lumen brand ambassador
★★★★★

In my studio I need high quality flashes and accessories that I can rely on. That is why I have been using Rollei products for many years.

Mario Dirks
Brand ambassador Rollei Blitze

Rollei Filter Premium Polfilter - Rundfilter
Rollei Filter Premium Polfilter - Rundfilter
Rollei Filter Premium Polfilter - Rundfilter
Rollei Filter Premium Polfilter - Rundfilter
Rollei 26114

B-Ware: Premium Polfilter - Rundfilter

Normaler Preis €69,99 Sonderpreis €15,00
/
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. 5,90 € Versandkosten

Größe

Unsere B-Ware Produkte befinden sich in bestem Zustand und sind technisch vollkommen funktionsfähig. Es handelt sich um Ausstellungsstücke, Kundenretouren oder auch Produkte mit kleineren Verpackungsschäden.

 

Rollei Premium zirkular Polfilter 49mm überzeugen durch farbneutrales und mehrfach vergütetes Gorilla® Glas. Mittlerweile werden fast alle Bilder, die wir zu sehen bekommen, digital optimiert oder nachbearbeitet. Die meisten analogen Farb- und Effektfilter für DSLR Kameras können heute durch digitale Bildbearbeitung simuliert werden – außer die Reduzierung von Reflexionen durch Polarisation des Lichts, so wie es zirkular Polfilter tun, die man auch als CPL Filter kennt (Circular Polarizing Filter). Deren Spezialität liegt in der stufenlosen Entfernung – oder Hinzufügung – von Reflexionen und Spielgelungen auf glatten transparenten und nicht metallischen Flächen wie Wasser oder Glas. Zusätzlich sorgen hochwertige zirkular Polarisationsfilter (CPL Filter) für intensivere Farben im Blau- und Grünspektrum sowie für höheren Kontrast und bessere Differenzierung. Dank der kompakten Maße lassen sich Premium Schraubfilter wie dieser Polfilter für 49mm Objektive optimal im Kamerarucksack transportieren.

Premium CPL Filter für 49mm Objektive aus unverwüstlichem Gorilla® Glas

Wie die aktuellen Profi Rechteckfilter, so bestehen auch die Rollei Premium Rundfilter der neusten Generation aus dem legendär widerstandsfähigen Gorilla®* Glas des amerikanischen Traditionsherstellers Corning Inc. Dieses verzerrungsfreie und extrem lichtdurchlässige Spezialglas widersteht aufgrund einer besonderen Vergütung auf Molekular-Ebene im hohen Maße Witterungseinflüssen, mechanischem Druck oder Einwirkungen von spitzen oder scharfen Gegenständen. Kommt es doch zu einer Beeinträchtigung der Oberfläche, verhindert die Vergütung das Absplittern der Ränder. Zusätzlich wurde auch der Rollei Premium Rundfilter CPL mit dem speziellen Luminance Coating versehen, das maßgeblich die hervorragenden optischen Eigenschaften bestimmt, Reflexe und Spiegelungen verhindert und die absolute Farbneutralität sicherstellt – unverzichtbar, um die originalen Bildinformationen und Charakteristiken dauerhaft speichern zu können. Die finale Anti-Scratch-Schicht verleiht dem Filterglas die endgültige Härte gegen mechanische Einwirkungen und sorgt dafür, dass auch übelste Verschmutzungen durch Öl, Wasser oder Schlamm wieder schnell und mühelos entfernt werden können.

Übrigens: Sie können Polfilter optimal mit anderen Kamera-Filtern wie Graufiltern und Grauverlaufsfiltern kombinieren.

Besonders strenges Qualitätsmanagement für beste Wirkung

Die Rollei Premium Polfilter für 49mm Objektive unterliegen unserem eigenentwickelten QM-Programm, das deutlich über den üblichen Branchenstandards liegt. Sie profitieren von wirklich unbarmherzigen Prüf- und Ausschlussverfahren, die sich von der Entwicklung über die Fertigung bis zur endgültigen Auslieferung ziehen. Die besonders hochwertigen Rollei Premium Rundfilter vereinen somit Eigenschaften, die sich normalerweise ausschließen und Ihnen optische Präzisionsobjekte zur Verfügung stellen, die auch die anspruchsvollsten Foto-Safaris mitmachen. Sie erhalten die Filter in den neun gängigsten Objektivdurchmessern.

Highlights
  • Gorilla® Glas: extrem robust, strapazierfähig, hohe Lichtdurchlässigkeit, keine optischen Verzerrung
  • Luminance Coating: höchste Farbtreue, geringste Reflexionen, kratzfeste Vergütung
  • Engineered & Quality Controlled In Germany: enge technische Vorgaben, individueller Qualitäts-Check
  • Polarisationsfilter erzeugen besonders intensive Farben bei blauem Himmeln
  • Polfilter unterdrücken unerwünschte Spiegelungen auf nicht metallischen Oberflächen
Technische Daten
Erhältliche Größen: 49 mm, 52 mm, 55 mm, 58 mm, 62 mm, 67 mm, 72 mm, 77 mm, 82 mm
Produktlinie: Premium
Material Fassung:
Aluminium-Ring
Material Glas:
Gorilla® Glas
Lieferumfang B-Ware
  • 1x B-Ware Premium Rundfilter CPL

 

Wenn sie auf der Suche nach Firmware, Bedienungsanleitungen, Datenblättern oder Konformitätserklärungen sind besuchen Sie bitte unser Download-Center unter downloads.rollei.de
Je nach dem welchen Tarif sie im Checkout auswählen, liefern wir innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen. Mehr Infos finden Sie hier. Sie können die meisten Artikel innerhalb von 14 Tagen kostenlos* zurücksenden.

WIR ÜBER UNS

Warum Rollei?

Die Marke Rollei gibt es bereits seit über 100 Jahren und entwickelt sich ständig weiter. Qualität zu einem fairen Preis, von der Actioncam über LED Lichter bis zum Rucksack. Für Foto-& Videographen sowie Content-Creators.

Über uns

Lieferung

Kostenloser Versand

Lieferbedingungen

Kontakt

Ausgezeichneter Service

Service

Markenbotschafter

★★★★★

Ich bin ständig mit dem Equipment von Rollei unterwegs.
Speziell mit der Lumen LED Serie sind mir bei meinen Outdoor-Shootings keine Grenzen mehr gesetzt.

Sebastian Nagel
Markenbotschafter Rollei Lumen
★★★★★

In meinem Studio benötige ich Blitze und Zubehör von hoher Qualität auf die ich mich verlassen kann. Daher hab ich bereits seit vielen Jahren Produkte von Rollei im Einsatz.

Mario Dirks
Markenbotschafter Rollei Blitze