Oh no!

Product is no longer available!

This product can no longer be ordered and will no longer be delivered.

 

Included in the bundle are:

Our new Hear:Me Mini microphone is an absolute all-rounder. Because it covers exactly the needs you have when you want the right sound for your mobile phone or DSLR video. Unlike the competition, we also include the cables (TRS and TRRS) you need to connect your new device to your phone and DSLR.

 

 

The set also includes a pop filter and windscreen (dead cat) for the necessary sound quality without background noise. All of this comes to you in a sturdy hard case, which ensures that nothing is damaged.

 

 

To prevent background noise, we made sure that the Hear:Me Mini mount can swing. Incidentally, the word replacement battery is no longer an issue with the Hear:Me Mini. Because the microphone is always ready for use because it is fed with power from the camera or smartphone via the jack (phantom power).

It is compatible with all common smartphones and cameras and can be placed on a flash shoe or tripod.

 

 

Our Rollei Hear:Me Grip is an indestructible smartphone holder on the underside of which you can easily mount a mini tripod. The handle is very comfortable to hold, which gives better control over the device when filming. With our grip you can not only take selfie photos and videos. It's called Hear:Me because it also offers the option of combining our new Hear:Me microphones with it.

 

 

Exactly for this purpose we have also built our Accessory Arm, which can accommodate microphones that you can easily connect to your smartphone. But because that's not enough for a gadget that social media fans and influencers love, we've also integrated a hot shoe into the grip. It sits just above your clamped smartphone, so you'll be able to use an LED light for shooting even in poor visibility. Incidentally, you can also attach actioncams to your Hear:Me Grip with the aforementioned 1/4 inch thread.

 


    scope of delivery
    • Hear:Me Mini Microphone
    • Hear:Me Grip phone holder
    • Hear:Me Accessory Arm
    • Hear:Me Adapter Screw

     

    Shipping & Returns

    Add text about your shipping policy

    Shipping & Returns

    Add text about your shipping policy

    warranty

    Add text about your product warranty

    warranty

    Add text about your product warranty

    Secure Checkout

    Add text about your payment

    Secure Checkout

    Add text about your payment

Oh no!

Produkt ist nicht mehr erhältlich!

Dieses Produkt kann nicht mehr bestellt werden und wird nicht mehr nachgeliefert.

 

Im Bundle enthalten sind:

Unser neues Mikrofon Hear:Me Mini ist ein absoluter Allrounder. Denn es deckt genau die Bedürfnisse ab, die Sie haben, wenn Sie für Ihr Handy- oder DSLR-Video den richtigen Sound haben wollen. Anders als bei der Konkurrenz sind bei uns auch die nötigen Kabel (TRS und TRRS) enthalten, die Sie brauchen, um Ihr neues Gerät mit Handy und DSLR zu verbinden.

 

 

Für die nötige Soundqualität ohne Störgeräusche sind im Set auch ein Popschutz und Windschutz (dead cat) enthalten. Das alles kommt im stabilen Hardcase zu Ihnen, das dafür sorgt, dass nichts beschädigt wird.

 

 

Um Störgeräuschen vorzubeugen, haben wir dafür gesorgt, dass die Halterung des Hear:Me Mini schwingen kann. Das Wort Ersatzbatterie ist mit dem Hear:Me Mini übrigens kein Thema mehr. Denn das Mikrofon ist immer einsatzbereit, weil es über die Klinke mit Strom von Kamera oder Smartphone gespeist wird (Phantomspannung).

Kompatibel ist es mit allen gängigen Smartphones und Kameras und findet Platz auf Blitzschuh oder Stativ.

 

 

Unser Rollei Hear:Me Grip ist eine unverwüstliche Smartphone Halterung, an dessen Unterseite Sie mühelos auch ein Mini-Stativ montieren können. Der Griff liegt sehr angenehm in der Hand, wodurch man beim Filmen besser die Kontrolle über das Gerät hat. Mit unserem Grip können Sie aber nicht nur Selfie-Fotos und -Videos aufnehmen. Denn er heißt Hear:Me, weil er zusätzlich die Möglichkeit bietet, auch unsere neuen Hear:Me Mikrofone damit zu kombinieren.

 

 

Genau für diesen Zweck haben wir auch unseren Accessory Arm gebaut, auf dem Mikrofone Platz finden, die Sie kinderleicht mit Ihrem Smartphone verbinden können. Weil uns das aber noch nicht für ein Gadget genügt, das Social-Media-Fans und Influencer lieben, haben wir auch einen Blitzschuh in den Griff integriert. Er ist genau über Ihrem eingespannten Smartphone angebracht, sodass Sie sogar in der Lage sind, bei schlechten Sichtverhältnissen ein LED-Licht für die Aufnahmen nutzen zu können. Mit dem bereits erwähnten 1/4-Zoll-Gewinde können Sie übrigens auch Actioncams an Ihrem Hear:Me Grip befestigen.

 


    Lieferumfang
    • Hear:Me Mini Mikrofon
    • Hear:Me Grip Handyhalterung
    • Hear:Me Accessory Arm
    • Hear:Me Adapter Screw

     

    Versand & Retouren

    Add text about your shipping policy

    Versand & Retouren

    Add text about your shipping policy

    Garantie

    Add text about your product warranty

    Garantie

    Add text about your product warranty

    Sicherer Checkout

    Add text about your payment

    Sicherer Checkout

    Add text about your payment