Rollei Filter Premium ND1000 Graufilter - Rundfilter
Rollei Filter Premium ND1000 Graufilter - Rundfilter
Rollei Filter Premium ND1000 Graufilter - Rundfilter
Rollei Filter Premium ND1000 Graufilter - Rundfilter

Second-hand goods:Premium ND1000 neutral density filter - round filter

26141

Regular price €69,99 Sale price €5,00 Save 93%
/
incl. 19% VAT. plus 5.49 Shipping From 100 free!!

Size
Our B-goods products are in the best condition and technically fully functional. These are exhibits, customer returns or products with minor packaging damage.

Only through the Use of ND filters / neutral density filters like that 49mm neutral density filter premium special picture moods and atmospheres of a scene can be appropriately captured, the contrast between the soft water of the stream and the razor-sharp rock structures of the bank, or the central perspective of the clouds moving over weathered industrial monuments. The Rollei Premium ND1000 filter (10 stops / 3.0) extends the exposure time of your camera by ten f-stops . With thisNeutral density filter for 49mm lenses You can take particularly spectacular long-term recordings with a "velvety" effect. The compact and practicalRound filter Incidentally, they can be safely and comfortably in one of ourPhoto backpacks transport, e.g. when traveling, hiking or trekking.

ND1000 filter 49mm made of Gorilla Glass for the tough professional everyday lifeag

Photo professionals and discerning hobby photographers are often looking for unusual locations that offer suboptimal shooting conditions. The material must therefore be extremely resistant and of high quality in order to deliver perfect results even after impacts, contact with pointed or sharp objects or inappropriately stored. The Rollei Premium ND1000 filter 49mm is made of astonishingly resistant Gorilla Glass from the traditional American manufacturer Corning Inc. In the US state of New York, the glass blanks must withstand a bath in a boiling alkaline liquid for ion exchange to take place at the molecular level. In this way, the filter glasses gain an enormous increase in surface tension and easily withstand the challenges of ruthless professional everyday life. For the optimal use of a gray filter You should always use one of our RolleiTripods work for DSLR and DSLM .

Coated filter glass against dirt and damage - for the best optical properties

The additionally applied Luminance Coating makes the already very resistant glass surface even less sensitive to stubborn oil or water films as well as to heavy soiling and acts as a barrier against mechanical damage. Distortions and reflections are effectively prevented and the Rollei round filters guarantee the highest color accuracy. You can be sure that you will be able to write the unadulterated and color-accurate image data to the memory card and use it later. Strict and irrevocable quality specifications were already issued during the development of the Rollei Premium Round Filter ND1000; constant tests according to the AQL standard guarantee the safe sorting out of even the smallest defects, which can easily happen in the tests customary in the industry. The Rollei Premium Round Filters ND1000 are supplied with a stable filter ring made of aluminum in nine sizes from 49 to 82 mm.

Highlights
  • Gorilla glass: extremely robust, hard-wearingg
  • No optical distortion
  • Luminance Coating: highest color fidelity, lowest reflections, scratch-resistant coating
  • Engineered & Quality Controlled In Germany: tight technical specifications, individual quality check
  • ND filter is the abbreviation for neutral density filter
  • An ND filter darkens the subject by several light values and thus prevents overexposed images
  • Common uses for ND filters are e.g. recordings of wiping effects or of flowing water
Technical specifications
Available sizes: 49 mm, 52 mm, 55 mm, 58 mm, 62 mm, 67 mm, 72 mm, 77 mm, 82 mm
ND strength: ND1000 10 stopss)
Product line: Premium
Material frame:
Aluminum ring
Material glass:
Gorilla glasss
Scope of delivery B-goods
  • 1x B-class premium round filter ND 1000
If you are looking for firmware, operating instructions, data sheets or declarations of conformity, please visit our download center atdownloads.rollei.de
Depending on which tariff you choose in the checkout, we deliver within 1-3 working days . You can find more informationhere. You can get most of the items within 14 days return for free..

ABOUT US

Why Rollei?

The Rollei brand has been around for over 100 years and is constantly developing. Quality at a fair price, from the action cam to LED lights to the backpack. For photographers, videographers and content creators.

about us

delivery

Free Shipping

delivery terms

service

EXCELLENT SERVICE

service

Brand ambassador

★★★★★

I am constantly on the move with Rollei equipment.
Especially with the Lumen LED series, there are no more limits to my outdoor shoots.

Sebastian Nagel
Rollei Lumen brand ambassador
★★★★★

In my studio I need high quality flashes and accessories that I can rely on. That is why I have been using Rollei products for many years.

Mario Dirks
Brand ambassador Rollei Blitze

Rollei Filter Premium ND1000 Graufilter - Rundfilter
Rollei Filter Premium ND1000 Graufilter - Rundfilter
Rollei Filter Premium ND1000 Graufilter - Rundfilter
Rollei Filter Premium ND1000 Graufilter - Rundfilter

B-Ware: Premium ND1000 Graufilter - Rundfilter

26141

Normaler Preis €69,99 Sonderpreis €5,00 93% gespart
/
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. 5,49 € Versandkosten Ab 100 € kostenlos!

Größe
Unsere B-Ware Produkte befinden sich in bestem Zustand und sind technisch vollkommen funktionsfähig. Es handelt sich um Ausstellungsstücke, Kundenretouren oder auch Produkte mit kleineren Verpackungsschäden.

Erst durch den Einsatz von ND Filtern / Neutraldichtefiltern wie dem 49mm Graufilter Premium lassen sich besondere Bild-Stimmungen und Atmosphären einer Szenerie angemessen festhalten – der Kontrast zwischen dem weichen Wasser des Bachs und den gestochen scharfen Felsstrukturen des Ufers, oder der zentralperspektivische Lauf der Wolken über verwitterten Industriedenkmäler. Der Rollei Premium ND1000 Filter (10 Stopps / 3,0) verlängert die Belichtungszeit Ihrer Kamera um zehn Blendenstufen. Mit diesem Graufilter für 49mm Objektive gelingen Ihnen besonders spektakuläre Langzeitaufnahmen mit "Samtweich"-Effekt. Die kompakten und praktischen Rundfilter lassen sich übrigens sicher und bequem in einem unserer Fotorucksäcke transportieren, z.B. auf Reisen, beim Wandern oder Trekking.

ND1000 Filter 49mm aus Gorilla Glas®* für den harten Profi-Alltag

Fotoprofis und anspruchsvolle Hobbyfotografen suchen oft ausgefallene Locations, die dann eher suboptimale Aufnahmebedingungen bieten. Das Material muss daher extrem widerstandsfähig und hochwertig sein, um auch nach Stößen, Kontakt mit spitzen oder scharfen Gegenständen oder unangemessener Lagerung noch perfekte Ergebnisse abzuliefern. Der Rollei Premium ND1000 Filter 49mm wird aus erstaunlich widerstandsfähigen Gorilla® Glas des amerikanischen Traditionsherstellers Corning Inc. gefertigt. Im US-Bundesstaat New York müssen die Glasrohlinge ein Bad in einer siedenden alkalischen Flüssigkeit aushalten, damit ein Ionenaustausch auf Molekularebene stattfindet. Auf diese Weise gewinnen die Filtergläser einen enormen Zuwachs an Oberflächenspannung und überstehen problemlos die Herausforderungen des unbarmherzigen Profi-Alltags. Für den optimalen Einsatz eines Graufilters sollten Sie übrigens stets mit einem unserer Rollei Stative für DSLR und DSLM arbeiten.

Vergütetes Filterglas gegen Schmutz & Beschädigungen - für beste optische Eigenschaften

Das noch zusätzlich aufgetragene Luminance Coating macht die bereits sehr widerstandsfähige Glasoberfläche noch unempfindlicher gegen hartnäckige Öl- oder Wasserfilme sowie gegen starke Verschmutzungen und fungiert als Barriere gegen mechanische Beeinträchtigungen. Verzerrungen und Spiegelungen werden wirkungsvoll verhindert, die höchste Farbtreue der Rollei Rundfilter gewährleistet. Sie können sicher sein, dass Sie die unverfälschten und farblich exakten Bilddaten auf die Speicherkarte schreiben und später verwenden können. Bereits in der Entwicklung der Rollei Premium Rundfilter ND1000 wurden strenge und unwiderrufliche Qualitätsvorgaben erlassen, ständige Prüfungen nach dem AQL-Standard garantieren die sichere Aussortierung selbst minimalster Mängel, die bei den branchenüblichen Tests anstandslos passieren können. Die Rollei Premium Rundfilter ND1000 werden mit einem stabilen Filterring aus Aluminium in neun Größen von 49 bis 82 mm geliefert.

Highlights
  • Gorilla® Glas: extrem robust, strapazierfähig
  • Keine optische Verzerrung
  • Luminance Coating: höchste Farbtreue, geringste Reflexionen, kratzfeste Vergütung
  • Engineered & Quality Controlled In Germany: enge technische Vorgaben, individueller Qualitäts-Check
  • ND-Filter ist die Abkürzung für Neutraldichtefilter
  • Ein ND-Filter verdunkelt das Motiv um mehrere Lichtwerte und verhindert so überbelichtete Bilder
  • Häufige Einsätze für ND Filter sind z.B. Aufnahmen von Wischeffekten oder von fließenden Gewässern
Technische Daten
Erhältliche Größen: 49 mm, 52 mm, 55 mm, 58 mm, 62 mm, 67 mm, 72 mm, 77 mm, 82 mm
ND Stärke: ND1000 (10 Stopps)
Produktlinie: Premium
Material Fassung:
Aluminium-Ring
Material Glas:
Gorilla® Glas
Lieferumfang B-Ware
  • 1x B-Ware Premium Rundfilter ND 1000
Wenn sie auf der Suche nach Firmware, Bedienungsanleitungen, Datenblättern oder Konformitätserklärungen sind besuchen Sie bitte unser Download-Center unter downloads.rollei.de
Je nach dem welchen Tarif sie im Checkout auswählen, liefern wir innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen. Mehr Infos finden Sie hier. Sie können die meisten Artikel innerhalb von 14 Tagen kostenlos* zurücksenden.

WIR ÜBER UNS

Warum Rollei?

Die Marke Rollei gibt es bereits seit über 100 Jahren und entwickelt sich ständig weiter. Qualität zu einem fairen Preis, von der Actioncam über LED Lichter bis zum Rucksack. Für Foto-& Videographen sowie Content-Creators.

Über uns

Lieferung

Kostenloser Versand

Lieferbedingungen

Service

AUSGEZEIcHnetER SERVICE

Service

Markenbotschafter

★★★★★

Ich bin ständig mit dem Equipment von Rollei unterwegs.
Speziell mit der Lumen LED Serie sind mir bei meinen Outdoor-Shootings keine Grenzen mehr gesetzt.

Sebastian Nagel
Markenbotschafter Rollei Lumen
★★★★★

In meinem Studio benötige ich Blitze und Zubehör von hoher Qualität auf die ich mich verlassen kann. Daher hab ich bereits seit vielen Jahren Produkte von Rollei im Einsatz.

Mario Dirks
Markenbotschafter Rollei Blitze